Tournament Ended

Heroes of the Dorm

Compete for over $450,000 in scholarships!

Registration

Mar 6 - Mar 26, 2015

Tournament

Mar 28 - Apr 26, 2015

Location

Online

Eligibility

College Students
Welcome to HOTD 2015! Please note that we have rebuilt our site since hosting this tournament, so most school names on its brackets are incorrect.

Welcome to Heroes of the Dorm, a free entry tournament open to all college students in North America! Team up with your fellow classmates and compete for the epic prize pool of over $450,000!


Watch Live:

For ESPN Coverage of Heroes of the Dorm CLICK HERE

ESPN3 content is free via on-campus (.edu) networks. More information can be found about this on the ESPN FAQ


Fantasy Bracket:

CLICK HERE to follow the Heroes of the Dorm Fantasy Bracket.


Schedule:

Group Stages:
Round 1: Saturday 3/28 12:00pm Pacific (3:00pm Eastern)
Round 2: Saturday 3/28 3:30pm Pacific (6:30pm Eastern)
Round 3: Saturday 3/28 6:00pm Pacific (9:00pm Eastern)
Round 4: Sunday 3/29 12:00pm Pacific (3:00pm Eastern)
Round 5: Sunday 3/29 2:30pm Pacific (5:30pm Eastern)
Round 6: Saturday 4/4 11:00am Pacific (2:00pm Eastern)
Round 7: Saturday 4/4 2:00pm Pacific (5:00pm Eastern)

Finalist Bracket:
Round of 64: Saturday 4/11 10:00am Pacific (1:00pm Eastern)
Round of 32: Saturday 4/11 1:00pm Pacific (4:00pm Eastern)
Round of 16: Sunday 4/12 Match Times To Be Assigned
Round of 8: Saturday 4/18 Match Times To Be Assigned

Official Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

Championship Prize:
Tuition for 3 years - up to $75,000 USD total (Per Player)

Top 4 Teams:
Custom Build Epic Gaming System (Per Player)
Top 64 Teams:
$40.00 USD Blizzard Battle.net currency (Per Player)